Euterp header

Management board members

Name Contact Organisation
Thijssen Peter peter.thijssen@uantwerpen.be University Antwerp, Belgium
Tanja Perko tperko@sckcen.be SCK•CEN & University Antwerp, Belgium
Prezelj Iztok Iztok.Prezelj@fdv.uni-lj.si University Ljubljana, Slovenia
Jung Thomas &
Salomaa, Sisko
Christiane Pölzl-Viol &
Nathalie Impens
tjung@bfs.de
Sisko.Salomaa@stuk.fi
cpoelzl@bfs.de
nathalie.impens@sckcen.be
CONCERT coordinator
CONCERT WP leader
Raskob, Wolfgang  wolfgang.raskob@kit.edu CONFIDENCE coordinator
Turcanu Catrinel catrinel.turcanu@sckcen.be ENGAGE coordinator
Simon Cornu Marie &
Crouail Pascal
marie.simon-cornu@irsn.fr
ascal.crouail@cepn.asso.fr
TERRITORIES coordinator
WP leader
Monken-Fernandes Horst H.Monken-Fernandes@iaea.org IAEA
Meritxell Martell Lamolla meritxell.martell@merience.eu MERIENCE, Spain
Piet Sellke sellke@dialogik-expert.de DIALOGIC, Germany
Zolzer Friedo zoelzer@zsf.jcu.cz University of South Bohemia
Meskens Gaston gaston.meskens@sckcen.be SCK•CEN, Belgium
Oudheusden Michiel michiel.van.oudheusden@sckcen.be SCK•CEN, Belgium
Abelshausen Bieke bieke.abelshausen@sckcen.be SCK•CEN, Belgium
Michel Ceuppens
Isabelle Meirlaen
mceuppens@mirion.com
isabelle.meirlaen@ugent.be
Belgian radiation protection society BVS-ABR
Catherine Fallon
catherine.fallon@uliege.be
University Liege, Belgium